West Virginia Sports Museum and Hall of Fame Committee

South Charleston Mayor Frank Mullens, Chair

Del. Doug Skaff, Jr.

Rick Atkinson

Gerald Burgy

Mark Clark

Steve Debarr

Mike Herron

Jeff Means

Dan Miller

Bob Mullett

Fred Persinger









Mission Statement

To preserve and protect the State of West Virginia’s unique sports history by building and maintaining a permanent Sports Museum and Hall of Fame that will be recognized as one of the best and most comprehensive facilities of its kind in the United States.